City of Wodonga


North East region maps

The North East region consists of Wodonga, Towong, Wangaratta, Alpine and Indigo shires and cities.

The region is renowned for world-class wines, gourmet food, award-winning restaurants, great shopping, scenic rail trails and the spectacular views of the Mount Buffalo, Mount Hotham, Falls Creek and Alpine national parks.

The North East has many historic towns and villages which are a must see. You can easily meander through the wine regions of Beechworth, Rutherglen, King Valley and Milawa.


PDFNorth East road map (PDF 461KB)

PDFNorth East LGA map including Albury (PDF 363KB)

Last updated: 09-02-2018

Share this page